Contact Us

New Zealand Shearing Contractors Association Inc

President

Mark Barrowcliffe
Piopio King Country

Phone: 027 5544 433
Email: president@nzshearing.co.nz 

 

 

Secretary

Suzanne Kennedy
PO Box 5185
Terrace End
Palmerston North 4414


Phone: (027) 551 1500
Email: contactus@nzshearing.co.nz

Executive Members

Name Company/Region Phone Email

Carolyn Clegg
Vice President

Te Anau Shearing
Te Anau

027 274 8951

ajclegg@xtra.co.nz

Jamie McConachie McConachie Shearing 
Southland
027 336 4007 jamie@nzshearing.com
Grant Murdoch Grant Murdoch Shearing Ltd Kurow 027 430 7678 gmurdochshearing@xtra.co.nz
Brendan Mahony B J Mahony Shearing
Hawkes Bay
021 423 886 b.j.mahony@xtra.co.nz
Shane Ratima Ratima Shearing Ltd
Hunterville
027 222 0770 ratimashearing@inspire.net.nz
Sarah Higgins
Higgins Shearing
Marlborough
027 297 2739

higgins.shearing@outlook.com

Willy McSkimming McSkimming Shearing
Taumarunui
027 449 1712 nzshearing@yahoo.co.nz
Angus Moore Moore Sheep Shearing
Marlborough
027 451 3012 angusmooresheepshearing@gmail.com
Justin Ward Jus Shearing Ltd
Waipukurau
021 587 874 jus1ward@hotmail.com
Paerata Abraham Abraham Shearing Ltd
Masterton
027 545 2111 abrahamshearing@gmail.com